Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with Luis Morales and Eric Shin the manager of Penn Toyota. This was my first time at this dealership I was recommended here and I have no regrets. They did a fantastic job of working with me to make sure that I get my car and make sure that it’s affordable for me. I would recommend anyone to these two great individuals. what a great job they did for me and I want to thank them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thanks lots for all the help in getting me the truck that I wanted!! Appreciate it all what we went through in making the deal happen. I’m very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was flabbergasted about the kindness of everyone at Penn Toyota , starting from Jonathan on the phone to Ali my salesman who is very knowledgeable and truly helpful through the process , his guidance help me get the car that I wanted, and the way he explained me to operate the new tech in the car are flawless . Honestly Penn Toyota is no BS team , they make the process of buying a car hassle free as they’re straight forward abd on point .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My mom and I went to get our first new hybrid in Penn Toyota. Ali was our sale-person and introduce all great features on this 2021 brand new system. He was so great to work for and he is so positive and energetic speed. He will go above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within our budget. We are so [please to work with him and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I thank you so much giving us a great experience in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My mom and I were in Penn Toyota and seeking for a new hybrid. Ali was our salesperson and he was so great to work with his positive and energetic speed. He went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within my budget. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything I asked him to He is kind understanding and generous I love my new Toyota rav 4 and my experience with Penn Toyota and Christopher Koli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Koli and Sean Haghighi were amazing! They were so easy to work with. Wonderful experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Luis helped me get my first car and even put a bow on it when they handed me the keys. he was so helpful and informative. he made sure i knew what all my features were and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Luis went above and beyond in helping me trade in my 2006 Sequioa and purchasing a 2018 Highlander. Very simply, he gets it....pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My initial contact was with Nick Provenzano and then with Tom Montilli. The customer service was outstanding. Nick dealt with all initial information and navigated me through the process of finding the right vehicle. Nick met with me upon delivery of my new 4Runner and made me and my family feel completely comfortable throughout the process. He was courteous, professional and friendly. Exemplary! Tom took me through the negotiation process, along with the vehicle transfer from another dealership. Tom was available, professional and knowledgeable. I would and recommend Penn Toyota, Nick and Tom unreservedly. Come to Penn Toyota and ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Luis is extremely helpful to find your suitable car.he helps me to find the right choice .thank you very much luis for your 5 star 🌟 commitment towards me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Luis helped me get my first car ever (corolla hybrid) at Penn Toyota and he made the experience so enjoyable! He was super honest, professional, and warm and I really felt like he wanted to help me have the best experience possible with my first car! He was super friendly and personable too and I could tell he was genuinely excited for me! His background in hospitality really shone through. I would highly recommend Luis and Penn Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My boyfriend and I have both bought new cars in the last 6 months and have visited 10+ dealerships. Ali was by far the most attentive and helpful salesperson that we have worked with. I had come back into Penn Toyota after a Ford dealership tried to bully me into a sale. I was comfortable working with Ali and never felt like I was being pushed. I'm now a happy driver of a Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Luis Morales was fantastic. Great guy who wasn’t pushy but rather wanted to understand my needs and work within my budget. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and specifically a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Luis was amazing. His experience in hospitality was evident and he displayed professional warmth and honesty. This was my first time leasing a car, and he made sure I was comfortable with my decision as he walked me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I was referred to Penn Toyota by a coworker. This place has great customer service. I walked in only knowing I wanted a RAV4. By the next week I got 2021 RAV4 with all the features I wanted with a beautiful color. No one pressured me to hurry up and buy something quickly and everyone there is friendly. Luis Morales was the main person helping me. He is charismatic, very knowledgeable about the car’s features, will always work with your budget, and a great car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Luis was great! He took his time to listen to us, helped me with my new lease and I never felt rushed. He’s friendly and easy to talk to. Went out of his way to pick up my new car at a nearby dealership. Very grateful for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Went in to get into a new lease and Luis was very helpful trying to get us what we were looking in price. Tells you straight but is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

So I walked into Penn Toyota and right away was greeted with a smile and great hospitality by salesman Luis Morales. He was very intuitive about my wants and needs but I have to say that he is a man with lots of patience because I didn’t know exactly what I wanted and was all over the place with it but he understood and in fact seemed very laid back and maid me feel like he was just enjoying my company. He showed me a variety of vehicles that were spot on with my likes. In one he showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

If you're looking to get a car at Toyota please do yourself a favor and go see Luis Morales! He is so helpful, kind and welcoming and made my mom and I feel very comfortable. He genuinely cares about his customers and will answer any questions you have. He will try to find you the best deal (like he did for us! I absolutely love my new car) He is very professional and we did not feel rushed at all. Luis will definitely take care of you, I really appreciate the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Luis and Chris were great to work with. I was returning my old lease and wanted to inquire about a new lease. After some back and forth, we were able to work out an agreeable price and terms for my next lease on the Toyota Highlander XSE. Go see them if you're looking for a lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Ali is a great salesman. Patient , knowledgeable and very helpful! I enjoyed working with him and he took care of any questions or concerns I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Luis was great! He is definitely the guy you want to see. He was professional and patient! He gave a great experience! Go see Luis when you are ready to purchase or lease your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Ali is a very kind and helpful guy! Super approachable and easy to get in contact with. We had a great experience working with Ali!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My second car lease was almost completed and I was ready for my third Toyota Corolla. I headed back over to Penn Toyota, where I had leased my previous cars and had the good fortune of meeting Luis Morales. An excellent salesman with first rate customer service skills. He handled the entire transaction. I never felt rushed or pressured. Once all the paper work was completed and the transfer of my insurance to the new car was finalized, he took the time to go over every element of the 2021 Toyota Corolla's upgraded operating system. I greatly appreciate the wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My wife and I went to Penn Toyota this past Saturday to look at some Highlanders. Although the showroom was quite busy we were attended to immediately by Luis Morales. . We told him what packages & trim levels we were interested in and he was able to take us directly to the vehicles that met our interest , he even had a car brought over from another lot to give us more choices. We saw the car we wanted and Luis worked up a price that was right where we wanted to be at -easy decision and we told him we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Chris Koli the sales representative was knowledgeable about every single detail. Whether it was about the deals going on for leasing to every bit about the Corolla I was interested in. Sean H. was very helpful with the finance paperwork. Great employees and dealership was very impressive.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Received the best service ever from Penn Toyota. The sales representative Chris Koli went above and beyond explaining all of the possible lease deals I was interested in. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his response to any question I had. There is no other Toyota dealer with the quality of service that I have encountered. Thanks again for the best experience with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. Stay safe ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Penn Toyota Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I put off buying a new/used car for years simply because I couldn’t bear the thought of reliving the nightmare buying experience I had last time around. Penn Toyota completely changed that for me. My salesman Chris K was upfront and honest and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Best of all, there was no BS when it came to financing. With finance director, Sean, there was complete transparency. He got me the best rate and I was in and out the door with my new Prius in no time at all. Thank you, Penn Toyota, for ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I put off buying a new/used car for years simply because I couldn’t bear the thought of reliving the nightmare buying experience I had last time around. Penn Toyota completely changed that for me. My salesman Chris K was upfront and honest and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Best of all, there was no BS when it came to financing. With finance director, Sean, there was complete transparency. He got me the best rate and I was in and out the door with my new Prius in no time at all. Thank you, Penn Toyota, for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I got almost new 2018 Camry xle with 8,000 mileage for less than 24 grand! Saw d AD on car guru, me and my wife drove all the way from Boston, met Vinny and got the car that same day. That's incredible! Thanks Vinny, be expecting calls from my friends soon.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I have been leasing my cars from Penn Toyota for the last 20 years. Joni has leased me my last three Toyotas. She is very professional and addressed all my concerns and was very patient with me. Joni made me very comfortable in my decision to lease a 2020 Corolla. She assured me that I can call her at any time I have any questions or concerns. Thank you once again for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Just picked up my sixth Sienna from Penn Toyota. My fifth from Joni. The service is excellent. Will be back in three years for Sienna number seven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Very friendly and great service. Jossie showed us Prius but did not find the V with five trim. She was very professional and helpful in showing us RAV 4 hybrid. No pressure sell or financial gimmicks. Sean was very helpful in obtaining financing needs. I highly recommend this place and will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Great service from my new "pen pal" Joni. She took me through every step of the sales process and made it painless. Now I get to enjoy my new Prius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Joni is the absolute best! Just leased my second car from her a 2020 Corolla SE. My parents have used Joni for many years. In total 7 cars. She is so caring and thoughtful and remembers every little detail about you. She is very professional and super friendly. She makes the entire expirence of buying a car great and FUN!!! She is the best. Thank you Joni for all you do - Jaclyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

From when i first stepped into Penn Toyota, i was greeted and treated in a warm professional matter. I got personalized service from the owner himself, Chris Penn, sales manager, Eric Shin and sales assoc, Chris Koli. I can be fairly "picky" and indecisive and all three did their best to help me w choosing the right trim model that best fit my needs. I changed and also added several things to my vehicle, which def added to the process. But, everyone was more than patient and professional, in dealing w me. Eric worked tirelessly in dealing w ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Our associate, Chris K. was wonderful! Knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. He assisted us every step of the way. He made the entire experience enjoyable! We definitely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Chris is great! I came into penn Toyota to get my car appraised for a trade in and Chris was super attentive and informative the entire time! I wouldn’t trust anyone else appraising my car or selling me a new one! Highly recommend you go to him if you want a good and honest salesman who knows what they are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very happy with Christopher Koli and the other salesman at Penn Toyota very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. Had a great experience by my new tundra

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Bought and service all my Toyotas here for many years. Straight forward good service. With up to date facility . Would recommend to anyone looking for New, Used or just service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Toyota with the help of Joni Glantz and the experience was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the process. I wouldn't definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Joni was a very helpful sales consultant. She was very knowledgeable and considerate in helping me how to operate my vehicle. I was fortunate to work with someone as sweet as Joni! I am sure she is an asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Let me start off by saying PENN Toyota is the best dealership I’ve ever been too. For me to say that is rare since dealerships normally terrify me! I was referred to PENN by multiple people so I decided to check them out and shop for a Tacoma. Before walking into PENN I was lied too by 3 dealerships and on the verge of driving my beat up car until is broke down. Joni Glantz took her time with me and did not pressure me in anyway. She did not pull the “buy today or you lose the special price” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This was the third vehicle we purchased from Penn Toyota. The second from Joni, who made the experience a pleasure. We are loyal Penn Toyota customers and look to our next new Toyota. Thank you Joni and Mr. Penn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

This is the second time I have gotten a car with Joni. She is patient and so easy to work with. Thank you for a great experience Joni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

We are loyal and happy Toyota owners. We just leased our 8th Camry. The Penn Toyota staff and our wonderful saleperson, Tommy Kim, made the deal this past Saturday . We had purchased a RAV 4 in March 2019 as well. My husband and I come back every time to Penn Toyota for their friendly staff and great service. The car we choose was loaded with all the safety features that we needed . Tommy Kim was so accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend him . We met Sean Haghighi in the leasing department and he concluded our deal and it all came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Joni is a great Salesperson. Purchasing a car from Penn Toyota was easy. A lot of good aftercare !! Thank you to Joni, Chris Penn & Mr Penn.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Excellent experience with the staff. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. They seek the perfect car within your budget and is very transparent with their prices. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

My sales person Joni Glantz was very knowledgeable, VERY patient, and friendly when explaining the navigation system and other features in my recently purchased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Wonderful experience getting my new Toyota from Joni Glantz! A kind, considerate, completely knowledgeable Toyota saleswoman!. A very happy woman drove it home! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Chris is very easy to work with and accommodating. Well spoken, courteous and professional. I'm going to highly recommend this gentleman to friends and family that are currently in the market for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Bought my first Toyota from them in 1984. Very straight forward. No monkey business like you so often find at other dealers. Did most everything by email with satisfactory results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Our 3rd RAV4 and 2nd Hybrid. We have been very happy with the Sales and Service departments at Penn. Joni was very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I am a returning lease customer. Overall, this is my 3rd Toyota vehicle. I think this dealership took this into consideration. I had a pretty good idea what I wanted and did not have any issues with my returning lease vehicle, so the process was pretty smooth. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Was my second one experience with Highlander 2019, it renewing ending lease 2016, I felt likely family, more the attention Joni made me feel comfortable...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

We are Loyal Penn Toyota shoppers. Just had another great experience yesterday when we leased our 2019 Tacoma from Joni. Her service is amazing. We never feel pressured or stressed . She goes through all the different options to chose from . Highly recommend Penn Toyota and especially Joni Glantz!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

We just purchased a 2020 Toyota Sienna from Penn Toyota. It replaces our 2010 Toyota Sienna with 189,000 miles and going strong. It is the third vehicle we have purchased at Penn Toyota. Joni Glantz has been our sales person for all of our purchases and the reason we keep going back to Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I was dreading the whole process of getting a new used car when my old one finally broke down. I chose Toyota Camry because of its reliability and longevity history. I did not know anyone at this dealership but they were very straightforward and seemed to really care that I was happy and satisfied with my final purchase. They gave me a fair trade in price for my old vehicle. Our salesperson Joni Glantz went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and feeling assured with every detail and question I had. She made sure that everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

My wife and I knew Joni Glantz from previous lease and we were happy that she was still the same friendly and caring person as 3 years ago. With Sean Haghighi we met for the first time and were very happy to see a polite and friendly gentleman, which in addition explained everything what we needed to know about financing of our lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Leasing my new 2019 Rav4 was an easy, pleasant experience. Great deal and great service by all associates. Chris gave me a better deal than competitors, Nick made the financing process a breeze and Joni my sales associate was attentive, patient and every informative. She has contacted me several times to see if I had any additional questions about the many new features and services that came with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

This is the 4th car I've gotten here, and as always I was treated fairly and with respect. I had Andy this time and he was as helpful as could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I was trying to return my minivan more than a month earlier before the lease ends due to traveling. Andy waived 350$ fee, took advantage of the July 4th sales and found a new 2020 minivan for me. Everything is done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

My husband and I went to Penn Toyota to purchase my dream car, a VW beetle. We were fortunate enough to have Joni help us with the purchase. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Joni and Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Penn Toyota was so great to me. Help me out fully. I got a great lexus from them. Thank you Penn Toyota. Andy was great person. He help us out and he was so kind. Also Sean help us out really good. With the deals and everything. Thank you both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Joni helped me and my parents transition into a new car and go from leasing to financing with a car we already had for the past 3 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and conscientious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I recently picked up my 4th Toyota from Penn, and, as always, it was a very pleasant experience. My husband and I have been coming here for about ten years, and it's the high level of service, integrity and professionalism that keeps us coming back. Joni was our saleperson this time, and she went above and beyond to make us happy and give us a great deal. She explained all the features of the car, including the new safety features Toyota has added (lane assist, collision avoidance, etc). The showroom is bright and open with many cars on display. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I went to Penn Toyota 2 years ago and purchased a Toyota Rav 4 2017 and Joni was the Salesperson who assisted me with my purchased JONI is Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every time I visit she makes sure that I get the best service and my needs have been met. Thank you Joni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I stopped in to see Joni Glanz just to talk about leasing a new Highlander SE I knew that I had 10 months left on my lease and money wise it would be impossible.Well she made it work and I say Thank You Very Much Joni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Sean in finance and Joni in Sales. Both are wonderful professionals and they set the bar for customer service. Fantastic experience. These folks really do care about their customers. Worth the trip! Talk to Sean in finance before buying from someone else. He's amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Sean in finance is amazing. First time in my 30 years of buying cars that I knew I had someone looking out for my best interests. He really cares about getting you the best deal and knows how to negotiate on your behalf to the banks. Best car buying experience I have encountered. Joni was our sales rep. She's fantastic! Also cares about her customers and no pressure.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I have known Joni Glanz at Penn Toyota for many years. She has always been Helpful with all my Car Needs. Thank you to Joni Glanz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

the Penn Toyota team is direct and easy to work with. Process wasn't long. my only issue was the additional monthly protection fee not communicated during the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

This is a family business. They paid attention to my concerns and fulfilledi them with a smile. I have purchased four cars here. And I hope to return for another when the time comes. Joni made sure I understood how the beautiful RAV4 works. She called when I got home to check that all was well. She even sent me a thank you note. This was a stress free transaction in a beautiful showroom. Kudos to Chris M. as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

They are miracle workers! Haha. Absolutely amazing customer skills, quality service and understanding to my needs. They went above and beyond what I requested and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Made sure I had everything before I went, clarified all my questions/concerns and overall just great people. If you need anything, they are the ones you need to go to! THE DREAM TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

We just picked up our 2019 RAV 4 fully loaded . Our salesman, Tommy Kim who we knew from a previous purchase of a Camry, was so professional, well informed. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable giving us the best deal for our trade in as well . He was patient in explaining the features of the car when we picked it up. This is our 7th Toyota purchase over a 15 year period always with Penn Toyota for sales and service. We also met Sean Haghighi in the sales office who finalized our purchase expertly. Bravo to the Penn Toyota team for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

RECENTLY I PURCHASED VEHICLE FROM PENN TOYOTA AND I MEET MR. SEAN HAGHIGHI FIRST TIME IN FINANCE DEPT I GIVEN RELEVANT PAPERS TO HIM AND WITH IN 24 HOURS GOT EMAIL FROM MR, SEAN SAYING THAT YOUR LOAN APPROVED AND VEHICLE CAN BE PICKED UP TODAY ANY TIME. WHAT A FAST SERVICE. I WAS IN IMPRESSION IT MIGHT TAKE FEW WEEKS BUT HE DID JOB IN ONE DAY. I WISH HIM ALL THE BEST AND KEEP IT UP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

You do a very good job with everything you do when I come with my car you are a amazing person to come across Thanks Joni !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

My salesman, Andy Kolmer was terrific - as always (he sold me my previous Toyota too). Not only was he very knowledgeable, very helpful, respecting my budgetary limits - but he also came into work on his days off in order to work with my work schedule. He responded to all calls quickly, gave me whatever info. I needed, followed through on everything I asked, and showed me all details of the car when I picked it up. He is always very pleasant, easy and comfortable to talk to with no high pressure. Overall he was terrific and I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Penn Toyota delivered yet again. Joni was patient and understanding and most importantly, she listened to us. She cuts to the chase, which is refreshing, and is there to guide you through every step nb if the process. I highly recommend making an appointment to visit with youre interested in a new or pre-ownes vehicle. -Steve & Raquel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

My experience in dealing with Penn Toyota for sales and service over more than a dozen years has been highly satisfactory. Friendly salespeople, efficient service personnel, and a clean, comfortable waiting area contribute to my choice of this dealership. Andy Kolmer has sold me my last four Toyota vehicles. He represents Penn and the Toyota brand very favorably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Sales associate and sales manager are very straight forward. Product sells itself. If you want a Toyota and live on the North Shore of Long Island be thankful they are the game in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The entire experience was amazing 😉 the staff was really friendly and helpful and the work with with a my car 🚘 very quick and easy and very reasonable , thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I leased a new vehicle from Penn Toyota. Andy Kolmer in Sales and Nick Volonakis in the Finance Deperment were excellent. This was the third time we got a vehicle at Penn. As always, they were fair on price, easy to work with, and made the entire process simple and easy. I was able to drive our new car home same day as well. We look forward to being Penn Toyota customers for years to come and recommend them to all without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I highly recommend penn Toyota dealership. This is the second time I’m leasing a car with them and they’re always great to work with. I highly recommend Andy Kolmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Penn Toyota's friendly sales staff provided quick and courteous service throughout our car purchase process. We conducted the majority of our pre-purchase process online and via telephone where Eric Shin answered all our questions and we got what we felt was a great deal. They prepped everything the day before the 1 January holiday for us to come in the next day and sign the paperwork. We drove up from Virginia to New York to pick up our SUV. The Penn Toyota's sales and financial staff, Joni Glantz and Sean Haghighi were waiting and ready for us to conduct ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Penn Toyota's staff is friendly, courteous & very knowledgeable. We went to see a car that was advertised, and we were greeted warmly by the friendly people who work there. We learned that their business has been family owned for over 40 years, and you experience that feeling of family when you work with their helpful staff. They remember your names, introduce you to each team member who you'll be working with, and they go above & beyond to be helpful. Joni Glanz took us for a test drive of the car we were interested in, and during that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

We visited Penn Toyota to see an Avalon that was listed there. Joni greeted us warmly and began what turned out to be an informative & positive car buying experience. She gladly took us for a test drive, while expertly answering any & all questions we had about the car. When we decided to buy, she took care of every detail of our purchase with precision. Joni clearly enjoys her job and she does it well. She went above & beyond to be helpful and accommodating. We felt comfortable knowing that we were in good hands during all phases of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Friendly, fair, courteous what more can you ask for in a car purchase. The whole team did their best to see we got a fair price and great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

From the moment I arrived was treated with courtesy very knowledgeable staff ,I got a great deal on a slightly used Camry The price right on target I am very happy with my purchase! Also very clean waiting area and bathrooms! The place is right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

All around fantastic first time lease experience! Andy and Sean were awesome to work with and were happy to see my parents again (also leasing from Toyota). Everyone is helpful and very personable. Would most definitely recommend this location to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I was impressed with both the pre sale and post sale experience. Andrew Kilmer, sales representative, was excellent. He was professional in his approach, listened to my requirements, recommended the right vehicle and was committed to satisfying me as a customer. The whole sales process was pleasurable. I was introduced to Nick, the Sls. Mgr., and the GM, Mr C. Penn and they both were appreciative of the purchase and demonstrated a commitment to providing the best customer sales experience. I would give Penn Toyota 5 Star Rating and recommend the Dealership for Toyota products and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

EVERY time I have been to this dealership has been a positive experience. The entire staff works individually and as a team to assure satisfaction. In every department their attitude is exemplary. Service is clear, informed, and always respectful. People are helpful on the phone and I know the finance and sales personnel are always in my corner. I very much appreciate the work everyone does beyond the sale to keep me on the right track in terms of caring for my car. I always feel that my success in ownership is a reflection of THEIR INVESTMENT IN ME and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

We have been coming to Penn Toyota for a very long time and with good reason. Laurie is the best!!!when you find a dealership that you feel like family it’s a great sense of comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Appointment. was on time Transaction. went smoothly. Have. been a customer. since 1985 Nice to be taken care of by the same people Always excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very fair and straightforward dealings. Andy couldn’t have been nicer to work with, and was very thorough on the delivery of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

They were very friendly at this location! They had smiles the whole time. Sean and Tom cracked jokes that helped make the process less stressful and more fun. Andy made sure to show us all of the features in the new car and he got it all set up to my liking. The process was fairly easy and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

The service procedure is very comfortable. From reception to completion. The repairs were done quickly and my vehicle was back on the road. Good work.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review