Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Sales person was nick Xu, he was very knowledgeable of the brand and assisted us in narrowing down our search to our brand new 2024 Corolla cross hybrid. We are very pleased with Nick xu and the company has a true asset on their team. Nick was patient and even took the time to spend time with our kids as we closed the deal with finance. Thank you nick Xu and best believe I will be your customer for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Joni was so great to work with, she was highly professional. The process to buy our new car was straightforward. Our experience working with Joni and the Penn Toyota team was excellent. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Joni, helped me get my new Camry , she was so polite and helpful.Also , got me the best deal !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

JUST BOUGHT A 2024 PLUG IN HYBRID RAV 4. THIS IS THE FIFTH CAR I HAVE BOUGHT AT PENN TOYOTA. I WORKED WITH JONI GLANTZ AND IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN ANY EASIER OR MORE PLEASANT. SHE WAS AS HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AS NEEDED. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS QUITE EASY AND PLEASANT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JONI AND PENN TOYOTA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Joni helped me get car with such ease no hassle Kevin helped me with getting my car service no problem or hidden fees such a nice place to get your car from. You can always depend on Joni to get an excellent deal at Penn Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

LUIS IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. GO SEE LUIS AT PENN TOYOTA FOR YOUR NEXT VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I recommend Penn Toyota. No pressure by sales force. Knowledgeable of the products they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I’ve been dealing with Laurie for years. She’s the best. Knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to assist the customer in whatever they need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Luis morales wonderful salesman explained everything very nicely with a smile. I am very happy with the car I leased I highly recommend penn Toyota and please ask for Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Joni and Nick have been a great help on my lease transaction. They are very professional and nice. They helped point out things I wasn’t aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Joni Glantz is wonderful! She knows her stuff. She can tell what you want, and doesn’t waste your time. My family has been repeat customers because we feel she cares about us and understands us. It’s always a pleasure to come to Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Joni has helped my family get many cars over the years. We always go to Joni bushes always provides the best customer experience. She is knowledgeable and caring. Penn Toyota doesn’t dealer fees and treats you like family. Go see Joni for your next Toyota. You’ll be happy you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Joni helped me get my Toyota RAV4 and povided me with excellent customer service. Couldn’t be better. She is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Penn Toyota has no dealer fees and is a nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Joni is the best!! From the first that I met her she has been the most helpful and professional car sales person that I ha e ever had to deal with. She went above and beyond to make sure that I got the very best deal on my new Toyota Camry!! I would recommend her to all my friends. Also if you come to the service department ask for Michelle because she will definitely get your car taken care of thoroughly. You can't go wrong with either one of these ladies!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

It's a pleasure dealing with Joni. She helped me get my new 4 Runner. It is the perfect car for me. Penn Toyota goes out of their way to please their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Joni helped us get our Rav4 Adventure and we love it. We always go to Penn Toyota as we trust their service and sales staff and there's no dealer fees. Will go back for our next car to Joni, she's very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Joni helped me get my Benz’s. She helped me get the best pricing and accessories She was very patient and helpful in assisting me with the car introduction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

This was the easiest new car purchase I’ve ever made. There was no drama, no hidden fee’s and the sale was as promised. Thanks Penn and Tom M! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I want to praise Lino and Rick for their outstanding service. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Christopher Koli from Penn Toyota Gave me a great deal on my new rav 4 and a great trade value for my Audi Thank you so much Chris Koli at Penn Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Joni at Penn Toyota is the best. I’m so happy that my friends told me to come see her. I got the best deal on my Highlander and Joni is professional, knowledgeable and nice. There aren’t any fees at Penn Toyota. If you want an excellent experience, go to Penn Toyota and ask for Joni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Joni helped me get the perfect Camry SE. I recommend that you go to Penn Toyota and ask for Joni for friendly and knowledgeable customer service. There aren’t any fees at Penn Toyota. Joni is my new Penn Pal and my family and friends will be coming to Joni and I suggest that you do too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Joni was very helpful in getting my Toyota at Penn Toyota. Penn Toyota is a very good dealer. This is my second car purchase with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Joni help me get my Tacoma come and see her for best costumer service and price. Penn Toyota is a great to do business I been coming here since 2004

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Chris Chris and Chris Koli Thank you for my new Camry I appreciate all the help you guys gave me !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I have known Joni for 25 years. She had helped me buy a few cars. I had a Camry for many years until I gave it to my gardener. What a great car the Camry is and what a great salesperson Joni is! She is knowledgeable and caring. Penn Toyota is a great place to do business. Go there and ask for Joni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Joni and Sean always take great care of me at Penn Toyota.. I love to deal with them they always treat me good when I come in.. They are the very Best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Joni and Nick always take good care of me over the years They courteous, respectful and kind. They are knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I've been a customer of Penn Toyota for years and it was pleasure to work with Joni Glantz, who provided excellent customer service. She is very nice, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend to my friends to go see Joni at Penn Toyota. You will be happy you did. Edward Bazayev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Luis Morales was our sales representative. Luis was an absolute professional, he listened to understand every question or comment. When he responded it was clear you were heard. He is exceptionally knowledgeable of the Toyota features and benefits. Luis presented all purchasing and financing information clearly and thoroughly with no confusion. The Penn dealership provides a computer at his desk that makes the options and pricing easy to follow. Luis was also a true gentleman exhibiting genuine politeness and concern. We also were introduced to Mr Penn who was very supportive and spoke sincerely that he would greatly appreciate having ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I’m so happy with my new electric car the bZ4x that I got from Joni at Penn Toyota. Thank you Joni for your excellent customer service again. Penn Toyota doesn’t have any fees and they are giving me 3 years of free service. Go there and ask for Joni. She is knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Everytime I walk in for a service, staff is amazing and I get to get my kids and have great conversations with Joni who helped us to get Toyota highlander. She is such a great support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Joni in sales and Ryan in service are very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend you coming to Penn Toyota and ask for Joni and Ryan, you will phenomenal customer service. Penn Toyota is a great place to do business there’s no dealer fees and make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I didnt even buy the car and just came on here to say what a pleasant experience I had with Chris K. It was was more like driving my friends car than going for a test drive with a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Came in looking for a Toyota Camry TRD. Luis was very helpful and walked me through the whole process. I was able to get the car that I wanted. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Service Advisor Ryan Beharry provided exceptional customer service in the service of 4 R. The Dealership is clean and the well organized. High quality work and timely service. The pricing of service work and parts are affordable and won’t break your bank. I would recommend this Dealership and this Service Advisor Ryan Beharry for your Toyota Service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Joni helped us get our Highlander and we appreciated that she was patient and knowledgeable. Penn Toyota is excellent. No dealer fees. I recommend that you go to Penn Toyota and ask for Joni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Joni at Penn Toyota provides the best customer service which is why my family and I always get our cars from Joni at Penn Toyota. I recommend you go see Joni for knowledgeable and professional service. You'll be happy you did. Penn Toyota always gives the best price and doesn't have dealer fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

I am very happy with the service that I received from Joni Glantz at Penn Toyota. Joni is helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend that you come to Penn Toyota. They have no dealer fees and the best prices. Ask for Joni. You will receive the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

If you go to Penn Toyota ask for Chris Koli. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The whole experience was seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Great service from the sales team! Chris Koli was professional and helpful. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Penn Toyota. My salesperson, Jacob, exhibited not only a pleasant, modest demeanor, but brings with him an outstanding knowledge about car mechanics that provided me with confidence that I was purchasing a sound, safe (and beautiful) pre-owned car. Jacob’s interest in the client’s satisfaction was evident in his responsive follow-up and eagerness to provide requested information. The fact that I rarely write reviews is a testament to the high quality of his work, which became apparent in a very short time. Without hesitation, I would recommend Jacob to my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

I have been using Joni Glantz and Penn Toyota since 2014. I have leased 5 cars and have had no issues. The financing is easy. The service dept is very accommodating. The best part is Joni she is great at explaining all the features of the vehicle. She does not pressure you and really takes her time to get you a vehicle you want at the price you need. I definitely recommend Joni Glantz and Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

We recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma from Penn Toyota. We had an unexpected unique experience dealing with Sam our salesperson and Nick too. Very professional and fast during the process. They kept us updated with emails and text messages as we waited for the truck to arrive. I would say first honest dealership we have had, no RIP-OFFS or extra charges. Thanks Sam, Eric and Nick for everything 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Even when we moved to Upstate New York, we still drive down at least 2.5 hours to Penn Toyota because of Joni. We have been getting our cars in Penn Toyota for the past 15 years or si. We bought our last 4 cars through Joni. Joni has been providing us superb service. She is so helpful, reliable and thorough; she makes picking a new car easier, much faster and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

i always come to penn toyota for their great service today I saw a service advisor named shirley was so pleasant and kind with a beautiful smile. I would recommend penn toyota for sales and service love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Joni at Penn Toyota helped me get my Sienna. Go see her for your next car. Joni and Penn are professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Penn Toyota and Joni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Just purchased a 2023 Camry from Penn . The entire experience was a pleasure. Luis Morales is the best! Luis made the whole process seamless and his customer service skills are beyond reproach. Thank you Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I am more than satisfied with all of the service received beginning with the gentleman when I first arrived. And Shirley was so professional and helpful. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

I love my Rav4 that I got from Joni at Penn Toyota. It has 196,716 miles now! Go see Joni at Penn Toyota for your next car. She will take great care of you. I came for Service today and everyone at Penn Toyota is very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Luis Morales is a real mensch! Came in from Brooklyn to get a car-- he picked me up at the station (offered before I could even ask!), helped me with all the insurance and DMV stuff, and made sure I understood how to use the hands-free system. My Corolla Hybrid is a wonderful car- everyone at Penn is friendly and non-slimy. Would definitely go back and I've already recommended to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

I had a fantastic experience leasing my 3ed vehicle from Penn Toyota. Joni is great to work with, I have known her for 9 years. Joni made my car leasing a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I haven’t had to shop for a vehicle in over a decade and cars have changed a lot since then. Everyone involved in my sale made it seamless and I’m honored to now be a Penn Pal. Tom answered every question and was aces from start to finish. Tommy explained the inside of the car to me and was so helpful and Sean assisted me with warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Met Luis morales and penn Toyota gave me an incredible price on my new Highlander go see Luis morales and def go to Pennie’s Toyota for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Eric is amazing he helped me to buy a brand new 2023 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE he was honest and reliable anyone looking to buy a Toyota should definitely buy from Penn Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Luis Morales walked me through a seamless purchase experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I was not only in the vehicle I wanted but made the entire process feel like I was dealing with family. He was timely, professional, impressively knowledgeable and above all kind and warm. I will be recommending Luis and the entire staff to anyone needing a vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I went to Penn Toyota with high hopes from the feedback I got from friends. Luis welcomed me and we went though the inventory and got the RAV4 I was looking for. The team there is friendly and helpful. There is no change of deal that happens in other dealerships. In general I got this feeling that I am in good hands. We sealed the deal in two hours and I left with an excellent car. Luis called two weeks later to make sure that everything is working well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I bought my first Toyota for my business (Toyota Tundra SR5)from this dealership over 10 years ago. Back then I met Joni and had a very good buying experience, no pressure, good financing options and of course great car. Six years later I brought my best frend and he end up buying Toyota 4 Runner TRD for his business.. again very good ,flawless experience. And finally last week i decided to change my Tundra for the newest model 2022 Tundra limited . Called Joni ,made appointment next day and you know the rest 🙂 Very good dealer with beautiful showroom and good car selection, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

A friend of mine recommended Penn Toyota when she heard I was looking for a car. I’m thrilled that I went down and spoke with them. I worked with Luis Morales who with the help of Chris Mignano and Chris Penn - the owner - and they were able to put together a deal that worked for me and find me a vehicle that can’t even be ordered right now. Even though car buying is much more challenging (and expensive) at the moment due to supply chain backups, I was treated fairly and honestly and felt that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I ever had. Luis was so helpful and trustworthy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I had a great experience today during my scheduled maintenance with advisor Ryan B. He was very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Penn Toyota is a car dealership which I consider to be a “gem.” It has a beautiful showroom and service department. It is located on Northern Blvd in Greenvale, Long Island. The staff is incredibly professional and happy to answer any questions. Bob Penn and Chris Penn make you feel as if you are part of a family rather than just a customer. Chris Mignano is very knowledgeable and patient. He will do his best to find you the vehicle you want at a very fair price. Simply said, Chris is not only a great sales manager but an exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Luis Morales should be the standard of the industry! His quality attention & outstanding knowledge along with his thoughtful professionalism created a trust & confidence. I am extraordinarily grateful for all of his guidance regarding the different vehicles & option of purchasing vs leasing. With great detail explaining all of what was needed, he led me to the right vehicle, the Highlander XLE which is truly a smooth wonderful ride & so aesthetically sharp! I highly recommend Luis Morales & the dealership Penn Toyota. From the Controller Randi Rickman, to the General Sales Manager Chris Mignano, I was treated with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Joni was very helpful in selecting my Rav4. She explained everything to me. She kept me in the loop on when my vehicle will be ready. I am very happy with my new Rav4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My husband and I had aa great experience at Penn Toyota. Luis was very helpful. He did an exceptional job explaining the details about the vehicle and pricing. All the staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

After several horrible experience from other dealers, finally had a great experience buying a car from this dealer. Robert Baierwalter, our sales representative walked us through the whole buying process and everything was a breeze. He kept us updated and got the extra mile effort from this guy assisting us with all the nitty gritty stuff of buying our car. Very transparent and easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Luis Morales did an exceptional job going over the price and vehicle with us and was so helpful from the minute we walked into the showroom floor , would definitely refer him to family and friends looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Super helpful, nice, and easy to make deals. Had a great experience at penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I walked into Penn Toyota after a bad experience at Millennium Toyota. I was looking for a Rav 4 . I loved the color lunar rock from the moment I saw it. At Millennium they had a 2021, .no extra perks to it I but left a 500 deposit. I went home and told my family. They said I was out of my mind. The financial lady was charging me 6% interest with a credit score of 808. She said the car only comes with a one year warranty and said I should purchase an additional 6 years for the warranty. What do I know, this is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joni Glantz, Nick Volonakis, and Penn Toyota to purchase my 2015 Avalon Hybrid. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Ms. Glantz was very professional and proactive in advising me about the vehicle and moving step-by-step through the sales process. I was kept well informed about the progress of prepping the vehicle and Mr. Volonakis finishing the paperwork, and Joni made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction so that I could leave with car the same day. I was given a very fair trade-in value for my old vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Had a great experience at Penn. I particularly want to thank Michael McGuire, my salesman, for his help. He is courteous, pleasant, patient and knowledgeable --a great combination of traits for anyone in his profession. Eric, the manager, and Sean, the financial advisor have also been definite assets to my leasing experience. All are highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Andi Vojth was a great help along the way throughout the whole buying process. Penn Toyota delivered everything that promised to me. I couldn’t be any happier with my new RAV4 that I just picked up this morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This is truly one of the best dealerships, bar none, I've worked with to lease a car from. Joni Glantz was an excellent salesperson. Professional, friendly, polite, and went out of her way, especially towards the end, to follow up and be extra helpful. There was a slight glitch on their computer system at the beginning, where it wasn't accurately displaying my family's prior history of service at the dealership (my father, who had referred me, bought his vehicle there in 2019 and services it at Penn regularly). This led to a bit of awkwardness at the beginning, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very thorough with showing me how everything works with the car. Very accommodating. No pressure. Very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Ryan was incredibly helpful when I brought my Camry in .He kept me informed and updated me everyday of the progress. . I will always use Penn for all my Toyota needs because of the way he treated me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Went to penn Toyota and found a beautiful Venda Luis morales and chris m did a fantastic job in meeting my price requirements. Please go see Luis and chris m at penn for your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

This is my 3rd car with Penn Toyota and it won’t be my last! Christopher Koli and Chris M gave amazing customer service along with the rest of the penn Toyota staff. I’m never ever disappointed they make it so easy and fast. When I went to go pick up my car it had a huge bow on it like in a movie. They always go above and beyond the great customer service treatment doesn’t end after you leave with your car I always get a call checking in and feel comfortable calling whenever I need. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Highly recommend Penn Toyota. Luis Morales was fantastic !! His professionalism went above and beyond. He was pleasant and extremely patient explaining everything on the the vehicle. The whole process was smooth and I walked out with a car in a couple of hours. Skip the other places since it does not appear that some of their sales people care about your business or you returning as a repeat customer ,….so why should you bother? The pandemic will pass but your business should go where you want…,go straight to Penn Toyota and ask for Luis. Shout out to Nick the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Luis Morales was a wonderful salesman. He is extremely knowledgeable about all of the car’s features, and he spent a lot if time explaining and demonstrating everything. We strongly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Luis Morales is a great great guy and really help us. He stay with us from the beginning until the end. We just be looking around but because of his excellent servvice before the end of the we sign the contract and got the car. We are definitely coming back and going to recommend him with our friends and family. You got a Gem there ( Luis). Thank you so much Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Joni Glantz has been my sales rep for my past three Toyotas. In every case, I could count on her knowledge, honesty, and follow-through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Just Recently Purchased My Toyota Sequoia from Joni Glantz Excellent price and Very Knowledgeable. Go to Joni for your Car Shopping Needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I was very pleased with Joni and Sean who were gracious and most helpful at penn Toyita I was looking for a car fir my daughter in law and she got what she really wanted Service from showing the car and getting her a great deal Joni and Sean thankyo CEO Shaesta consultants S hunayun Ceo Shaedtlll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great guy and great staff they really made me feel like I was family with being very transparent. The last dealership tried to take advantage of me but Luis was up front and told me everything I need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Luis Morales and John Carlos give an A1 customer service experience. We strongly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Penn Toyota. We drove away with a beautiful rav4 limited the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Overall great experience with Luis. The only reason we’re not buying a Toyota is because after test driving the Lexus version of the vehicle the overall car performance was better. But when my wife lets me buy the new Supra I will be looking for Luis. As someone that use to work in the automotive industry it was very refreshing to come across an honest sales person who’s not just trying to meet a quota but wants to put you in. The best vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Luis Morales worked with us to purchase a new RAV4 hybrid. He was very knowledgeable and was able to secure a vehicle in these trying times. He and Penn Toyota honored the purchase agreement initially agreed on, even though we had unforeseen delays with our bank. In the end we went with finance offered by Toyota, Sean Haghighi, who was able to find a rate lower than our best bank rate. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Luis Morales at Penn Toyota made my first purchase of a new car smooth and effortless. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend Luis and Penn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Luis Morales, Chris M, and the team at Penn Toyota, were courteous, straightforward, and professional. Every thing was handled with a personal touch and you could not ask for better service. Would absolutely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with Penn Toyota. Joni was excellent auto sales. She is very professional and kind. We got a great deal. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience at Penn Toyota. Joni was amazing. She put me in the car I wanted and made sure that me and my wife were comfortable with the decision we were making. Definitely would recommend buying or leasing from Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joni was great! She made our first visit to Penn Toyota easy and smooth. Found the pre-owned Corolla we wanted at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Rob Tracy, Vinny, and Joni provided professional, friendly, timely, and honest sales service during the purchase of my used 2018 Camry XSE. I placed a deposit on the vehicle (sight unseen) and was happy to find out that the vehicle was exactly as described and the final price was exactly as discussed over the phone. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car (and old vehicle trade-in) in only 90 minutes thanks to the incredible service by Ron and Vinny. Words do not describe how happy I am with the outstanding service that I received from Penn Toyota. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review