Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my venza. The whole process was made easier because of his professionalism. I highly recommended penn toyota and luis morales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Luis is very professional, I got my first car he gave me very good deal. He thoroughly explained all the features of my car . He was friendly and courteous and answers all questions at satisfactory level. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bought my car from penn Toyota luis morales was very nice to us he helped us find a good car and we did a trade everything was working out nicely I do recommend his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Luis was super friendly and efficient at getting and selling me the car I wanted =) He explained everything in the car and made the process go smoothly and was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I came to Penn Toyota to purchase a Toyota Corolla and Luis went above and beyond to help us find the best deal possible. He was courteous and professional and answered all of our questions and when he didn’t know the answer referred us to someone who did. Car buying can be a stressful process but it was enjoyable and hassle free. Looking forward to purchasing our next car here in the future thanks to Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Luis Morales is the most conscientious, knowledgeable car salesman. He is very accessible and attentive from the beginning of the leasing process to driving away from the showroom in the new vehicle! Due to Luis' great customer service and very pleasant demeanor, my second experience leasing a Toyota was excellent. I highly recommend Luis Morales at Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Luis is the best! He got me everything I wanted and really worked with us. So happy to have had this experience with him! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This is the best car dealership experience I have ever had. Vinny is the only person from whom I will ever buy a used car again. He is reliable, knowledgable and a total gem. If you are looking for a used car, do not go to anyone other than Vinny. Everyone else with whom I worked is also great. Jessica was friendly and helpful from the moment I first called, and Nick made the purchase process so easy. I will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I was greeted immediately and there was no usual typical sales pitch. Luis Morales found me a maxima that was fully loaded at a price that was within my budget. I highly recommend that you visit penn toyota for your next vehicle. Make sure you ask for luis morales and sean. A1 service all the way atound

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a 4Runner that I fell in love with. He thoroughly explained all the trucks options. The penn Toyota dealership is an all around top notch dealership. Managers and Sean made all the numbers work. I drive off the lot the same day with the truck of my dreams. If your in the market for a vehicle look no further than PENN and go see Luis morales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had been searching for a Highlander Hybrid for some time and finally found one at Penn Toyota. I dealt with Rob and Vinnie when looking at the car. I couldn't be more happy with the attention I was given. Vinnie was GREAT in answering all my questions and he has sealed a new customer relationship. I would recommend PENN Toyota without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Luis is the most helpful and trustworthy car salesman I have ever met. I am so happy to have worked with him on this purchase. His honesty and knowledge of the business helped me to make a sound decision! Thank you Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Christopher koli is a great young man helped me with everything I needed I love my Camry and the Penn Toyota dealership Everyone who works at Penn has excillent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

First time at Penn Toyota, stopped in to see their Certified RAV4’s, Vinny assisted us and was great. Knowledgeable about the vehicles he had, answered any questions we had,, and didn’t pressure us. Actually made the car buying experience nice. He took care of all our needs, and even had car detailed before we picked it up. I would definitely recommend Penn Toyota and Vinny in the pre owned area. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I came to Penn Toyota to look at the 2021 camary Le awd. I was greeted by Luis Morales he is a true gentleman and very knowledgeable about the car. I lease and buy a lot of cars over the years from numerous luxury brands and dealership not close as the great service I got from Luis Morales just perfect and a pleasure to deal with no hassles or B.S. the best experience I had from Penn Toyota. I ended up leasing the Camry at the price that I wanted. Go to Penn Toyota for your next vehicle and make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Today we come for be Toyota Sienna 2021, Luis morales Penn Toyota help us. He is nice and good at it, nice to company with him, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Luis morales was a complete professional. I was completely happy with his customer service through the entire process of obtaining my new sienna. Go to Penn Toyota to purchase your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Luis was amazing, he was enthusiastic since the beginning of the process. He was very attentive and patient! Will definitely be coming back and will refer friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Definitely recommend! Luis was super helpful and listened to our needs as a client! No regrets with our purchase!! Great deals as well and received our vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My friend, Fern, recommended us to Penn Toyota and we couldn't be any happier. Walking around the lot we found Luis! He was so patient and pleasant to work with. Knew everything about vehicle we were interested in. He stopped at nothing to make our situation work and we drove away with an adorable RAV4 that same day! Looking forward to going back for our next vehicle! We highly recommend Penn Toyota and Luis Morales, although all the people there were super nice. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

It was my first time getting a car at Penn Toyota and Luis morales was a pleasure to work with. He was nice, helpful and professional. I got a great deal on a used Camry and what’s great is Penn Toyota doesn’t charge any extra fees like other places, only tax and DMV fees. I would definitely return and recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This dealer came recommended and I was so pleased to find that they made buying a car fun! How it should be! Tommy Kim went above and beyond. Sean was very helpful too. I am so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Luis was a pleasure to work with and we got exactly what we wanted. He was very friendly and professional. We will definitely use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

An overall great experiance, from finding the car we wanted to helping us make it happen stress-free. Would recommend this dealership and its staff many times over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Koli And Sean H. were fantastic and walked me through the process with ease and professionalism. From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left with a brand new car, the experience was fantastic. I was happily greeted to a friendly face and enjoyed the whole experience! I’ve been to other dealers in the past that just did not treat me right. This was a true eye-opener for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a new or even a used car. Thank you again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father, Vinny works at penn toyota and suggested I come to look at the newest Toyota trucks available. He told me the workers at penn Toyota are fantastic and how nice/safe the Toyota cars are. I came in this morning and met with Chris M who was so nice. He answered all my questions and worked with me all day. To wrap everything up I met with Sean H and once again - he was so nice and thorough and answered all my questions. This was definitely not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I just ordered my third vehicle from Penn Toyota, but it was my first time working with Luis Morales. He is a true gentleman, worked hard to get me a fair deal, and he along with the Penn sales department made the whole process a pleasure. I’ve been a customer of Penn Toyota for 14 years, and I highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Louis moralas was a terrific sales rep because of him and his excellent manger Eric shinn at Penn Toyota I was able to obtain the vehicle of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Toyota Representative! Knew the products and definitely helped us make the right decision. Luis is thoughtful and personable. So pleased with our interactions with him. My current lease was coming due and wound up driving home in my new leased Venza! So easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

If you want to purchase a car stress free, penn Toyota is the place and Ali is the salesman! From when we walked into the dealarship we were greeted by Ali, he thoroughly explain every trim of the RAV4, very patient salesman, Ali also explain every part of the car when I picked up! Penn toyota is a great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Luis was a great salesperson. He listened to our needs, let us look around, no pressure. He was very straightforward which is always appreciated especially when spending a lot of money - you need someone you feel you can trust. Luis is that guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ali is absolutely friendly and nice sales person I have ever met before. I have been used 3times lease or finance in Penn Toyota but this time was the best because of him. I’m definately recommend him and the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Luis Morales is the epidemy of professional, to the point, and get it done. I would give A++++. He found my car in one day!!!!! It is so hard to find people in the car business like Luis these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ali is a salesman who is very transparent with every part of the car buying process, he was thorough in explaining all the features of the car, as well as the different functions of it! A true Corolla expert! Big thank you to all finance and sales managers for their part. buying a car at Penn was truly an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Luis was excellent. He helped me lease a 4 Runner. Got it done quickly and fairly. I would highly recommend him and Penn Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I feel so appreciated by the service I have received by Luis morales. I’m so glad to have found a great dealership who really cares about their clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Right from the first time I met Ali, he was friendly, courteous and welcoming. He was very knowledgeable regarding the questions I had. Ali explained everything in detail. He was very good with following up on my search for a new truck. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Ali for you next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was my 3rd Car Leased thru Penn Toyota.Ali Naqvi was amazing to work with,I would highly recommend him to everyone. Ali was so please to work with along with Eric .Matter of fact i did send messages in my whatsapp group to reach out Ali Naqvi at Penn Toyota if they looking for any New or Used Toyota my experience and did share how good the Ali Naqvi , Eric Shin & Nick Volonakis is Thank you very Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Vinny was the most helpful and genuine car salesman we've ever worked with. We got an excellent price on the car, and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal and had the best experience. We got a great low mileage RAV4. Highly recommend going to Vinny if you're looking for a really good quality car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with Luis Morales and Eric Shin the manager of Penn Toyota. This was my first time at this dealership I was recommended here and I have no regrets. They did a fantastic job of working with me to make sure that I get my car and make sure that it’s affordable for me. I would recommend anyone to these two great individuals. what a great job they did for me and I want to thank them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thanks lots for all the help in getting me the truck that I wanted!! Appreciate it all what we went through in making the deal happen. I’m very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was flabbergasted about the kindness of everyone at Penn Toyota , starting from Jonathan on the phone to Ali my salesman who is very knowledgeable and truly helpful through the process , his guidance help me get the car that I wanted, and the way he explained me to operate the new tech in the car are flawless . Honestly Penn Toyota is no BS team , they make the process of buying a car hassle free as they’re straight forward abd on point .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My mom and I went to get our first new hybrid in Penn Toyota. Ali was our sale-person and introduce all great features on this 2021 brand new system. He was so great to work for and he is so positive and energetic speed. He will go above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within our budget. We are so [please to work with him and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I thank you so much giving us a great experience in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My mom and I were in Penn Toyota and seeking for a new hybrid. Ali was our salesperson and he was so great to work with his positive and energetic speed. He went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within my budget. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything I asked him to He is kind understanding and generous I love my new Toyota rav 4 and my experience with Penn Toyota and Christopher Koli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Koli and Sean Haghighi were amazing! They were so easy to work with. Wonderful experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Luis helped me get my first car and even put a bow on it when they handed me the keys. he was so helpful and informative. he made sure i knew what all my features were and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Luis went above and beyond in helping me trade in my 2006 Sequioa and purchasing a 2018 Highlander. Very simply, he gets it....pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My initial contact was with Nick Provenzano and then with Tom Montilli. The customer service was outstanding. Nick dealt with all initial information and navigated me through the process of finding the right vehicle. Nick met with me upon delivery of my new 4Runner and made me and my family feel completely comfortable throughout the process. He was courteous, professional and friendly. Exemplary! Tom took me through the negotiation process, along with the vehicle transfer from another dealership. Tom was available, professional and knowledgeable. I would and recommend Penn Toyota, Nick and Tom unreservedly. Come to Penn Toyota and ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Luis is extremely helpful to find your suitable car.he helps me to find the right choice .thank you very much luis for your 5 star 🌟 commitment towards me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Luis helped me get my first car ever (corolla hybrid) at Penn Toyota and he made the experience so enjoyable! He was super honest, professional, and warm and I really felt like he wanted to help me have the best experience possible with my first car! He was super friendly and personable too and I could tell he was genuinely excited for me! His background in hospitality really shone through. I would highly recommend Luis and Penn Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My boyfriend and I have both bought new cars in the last 6 months and have visited 10+ dealerships. Ali was by far the most attentive and helpful salesperson that we have worked with. I had come back into Penn Toyota after a Ford dealership tried to bully me into a sale. I was comfortable working with Ali and never felt like I was being pushed. I'm now a happy driver of a Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Luis Morales was fantastic. Great guy who wasn’t pushy but rather wanted to understand my needs and work within my budget. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and specifically a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Luis was amazing. His experience in hospitality was evident and he displayed professional warmth and honesty. This was my first time leasing a car, and he made sure I was comfortable with my decision as he walked me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I was referred to Penn Toyota by a coworker. This place has great customer service. I walked in only knowing I wanted a RAV4. By the next week I got 2021 RAV4 with all the features I wanted with a beautiful color. No one pressured me to hurry up and buy something quickly and everyone there is friendly. Luis Morales was the main person helping me. He is charismatic, very knowledgeable about the car’s features, will always work with your budget, and a great car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Luis was great! He took his time to listen to us, helped me with my new lease and I never felt rushed. He’s friendly and easy to talk to. Went out of his way to pick up my new car at a nearby dealership. Very grateful for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Went in to get into a new lease and Luis was very helpful trying to get us what we were looking in price. Tells you straight but is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

So I walked into Penn Toyota and right away was greeted with a smile and great hospitality by salesman Luis Morales. He was very intuitive about my wants and needs but I have to say that he is a man with lots of patience because I didn’t know exactly what I wanted and was all over the place with it but he understood and in fact seemed very laid back and maid me feel like he was just enjoying my company. He showed me a variety of vehicles that were spot on with my likes. In one he showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

If you're looking to get a car at Toyota please do yourself a favor and go see Luis Morales! He is so helpful, kind and welcoming and made my mom and I feel very comfortable. He genuinely cares about his customers and will answer any questions you have. He will try to find you the best deal (like he did for us! I absolutely love my new car) He is very professional and we did not feel rushed at all. Luis will definitely take care of you, I really appreciate the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Luis and Chris were great to work with. I was returning my old lease and wanted to inquire about a new lease. After some back and forth, we were able to work out an agreeable price and terms for my next lease on the Toyota Highlander XSE. Go see them if you're looking for a lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Ali is a great salesman. Patient , knowledgeable and very helpful! I enjoyed working with him and he took care of any questions or concerns I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Luis was great! He is definitely the guy you want to see. He was professional and patient! He gave a great experience! Go see Luis when you are ready to purchase or lease your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Ali is a very kind and helpful guy! Super approachable and easy to get in contact with. We had a great experience working with Ali!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My second car lease was almost completed and I was ready for my third Toyota Corolla. I headed back over to Penn Toyota, where I had leased my previous cars and had the good fortune of meeting Luis Morales. An excellent salesman with first rate customer service skills. He handled the entire transaction. I never felt rushed or pressured. Once all the paper work was completed and the transfer of my insurance to the new car was finalized, he took the time to go over every element of the 2021 Toyota Corolla's upgraded operating system. I greatly appreciate the wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My wife and I went to Penn Toyota this past Saturday to look at some Highlanders. Although the showroom was quite busy we were attended to immediately by Luis Morales. . We told him what packages & trim levels we were interested in and he was able to take us directly to the vehicles that met our interest , he even had a car brought over from another lot to give us more choices. We saw the car we wanted and Luis worked up a price that was right where we wanted to be at -easy decision and we told him we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Chris Koli the sales representative was knowledgeable about every single detail. Whether it was about the deals going on for leasing to every bit about the Corolla I was interested in. Sean H. was very helpful with the finance paperwork. Great employees and dealership was very impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Received the best service ever from Penn Toyota. The sales representative Chris Koli went above and beyond explaining all of the possible lease deals I was interested in. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his response to any question I had. There is no other Toyota dealer with the quality of service that I have encountered. Thanks again for the best experience with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. Stay safe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Penn Toyota Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I put off buying a new/used car for years simply because I couldn’t bear the thought of reliving the nightmare buying experience I had last time around. Penn Toyota completely changed that for me. My salesman Chris K was upfront and honest and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Best of all, there was no BS when it came to financing. With finance director, Sean, there was complete transparency. He got me the best rate and I was in and out the door with my new Prius in no time at all. Thank you, Penn Toyota, for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I put off buying a new/used car for years simply because I couldn’t bear the thought of reliving the nightmare buying experience I had last time around. Penn Toyota completely changed that for me. My salesman Chris K was upfront and honest and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Best of all, there was no BS when it came to financing. With finance director, Sean, there was complete transparency. He got me the best rate and I was in and out the door with my new Prius in no time at all. Thank you, Penn Toyota, for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I got almost new 2018 Camry xle with 8,000 mileage for less than 24 grand! Saw d AD on car guru, me and my wife drove all the way from Boston, met Vinny and got the car that same day. That's incredible! Thanks Vinny, be expecting calls from my friends soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I have been leasing my cars from Penn Toyota for the last 20 years. Joni has leased me my last three Toyotas. She is very professional and addressed all my concerns and was very patient with me. Joni made me very comfortable in my decision to lease a 2020 Corolla. She assured me that I can call her at any time I have any questions or concerns. Thank you once again for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Just picked up my sixth Sienna from Penn Toyota. My fifth from Joni. The service is excellent. Will be back in three years for Sienna number seven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Very friendly and great service. Jossie showed us Prius but did not find the V with five trim. She was very professional and helpful in showing us RAV 4 hybrid. No pressure sell or financial gimmicks. Sean was very helpful in obtaining financing needs. I highly recommend this place and will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Great service from my new "pen pal" Joni. She took me through every step of the sales process and made it painless. Now I get to enjoy my new Prius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Joni is the absolute best! Just leased my second car from her a 2020 Corolla SE. My parents have used Joni for many years. In total 7 cars. She is so caring and thoughtful and remembers every little detail about you. She is very professional and super friendly. She makes the entire expirence of buying a car great and FUN!!! She is the best. Thank you Joni for all you do - Jaclyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

From when i first stepped into Penn Toyota, i was greeted and treated in a warm professional matter. I got personalized service from the owner himself, Chris Penn, sales manager, Eric Shin and sales assoc, Chris Koli. I can be fairly "picky" and indecisive and all three did their best to help me w choosing the right trim model that best fit my needs. I changed and also added several things to my vehicle, which def added to the process. But, everyone was more than patient and professional, in dealing w me. Eric worked tirelessly in dealing w ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Our associate, Chris K. was wonderful! Knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. He assisted us every step of the way. He made the entire experience enjoyable! We definitely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Chris is great! I came into penn Toyota to get my car appraised for a trade in and Chris was super attentive and informative the entire time! I wouldn’t trust anyone else appraising my car or selling me a new one! Highly recommend you go to him if you want a good and honest salesman who knows what they are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very happy with Christopher Koli and the other salesman at Penn Toyota very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. Had a great experience by my new tundra

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Bought and service all my Toyotas here for many years. Straight forward good service. With up to date facility . Would recommend to anyone looking for New, Used or just service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Toyota with the help of Joni Glantz and the experience was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the process. I wouldn't definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Joni was a very helpful sales consultant. She was very knowledgeable and considerate in helping me how to operate my vehicle. I was fortunate to work with someone as sweet as Joni! I am sure she is an asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Let me start off by saying PENN Toyota is the best dealership I’ve ever been too. For me to say that is rare since dealerships normally terrify me! I was referred to PENN by multiple people so I decided to check them out and shop for a Tacoma. Before walking into PENN I was lied too by 3 dealerships and on the verge of driving my beat up car until is broke down. Joni Glantz took her time with me and did not pressure me in anyway. She did not pull the “buy today or you lose the special price” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This was the third vehicle we purchased from Penn Toyota. The second from Joni, who made the experience a pleasure. We are loyal Penn Toyota customers and look to our next new Toyota. Thank you Joni and Mr. Penn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

This is the second time I have gotten a car with Joni. She is patient and so easy to work with. Thank you for a great experience Joni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

We are loyal and happy Toyota owners. We just leased our 8th Camry. The Penn Toyota staff and our wonderful saleperson, Tommy Kim, made the deal this past Saturday . We had purchased a RAV 4 in March 2019 as well. My husband and I come back every time to Penn Toyota for their friendly staff and great service. The car we choose was loaded with all the safety features that we needed . Tommy Kim was so accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend him . We met Sean Haghighi in the leasing department and he concluded our deal and it all came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Joni is a great Salesperson. Purchasing a car from Penn Toyota was easy. A lot of good aftercare !! Thank you to Joni, Chris Penn & Mr Penn.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Excellent experience with the staff. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. They seek the perfect car within your budget and is very transparent with their prices. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

My sales person Joni Glantz was very knowledgeable, VERY patient, and friendly when explaining the navigation system and other features in my recently purchased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Wonderful experience getting my new Toyota from Joni Glantz! A kind, considerate, completely knowledgeable Toyota saleswoman!. A very happy woman drove it home! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Chris is very easy to work with and accommodating. Well spoken, courteous and professional. I'm going to highly recommend this gentleman to friends and family that are currently in the market for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Bought my first Toyota from them in 1984. Very straight forward. No monkey business like you so often find at other dealers. Did most everything by email with satisfactory results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Our 3rd RAV4 and 2nd Hybrid. We have been very happy with the Sales and Service departments at Penn. Joni was very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I am a returning lease customer. Overall, this is my 3rd Toyota vehicle. I think this dealership took this into consideration. I had a pretty good idea what I wanted and did not have any issues with my returning lease vehicle, so the process was pretty smooth. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Was my second one experience with Highlander 2019, it renewing ending lease 2016, I felt likely family, more the attention Joni made me feel comfortable...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

We are Loyal Penn Toyota shoppers. Just had another great experience yesterday when we leased our 2019 Tacoma from Joni. Her service is amazing. We never feel pressured or stressed . She goes through all the different options to chose from . Highly recommend Penn Toyota and especially Joni Glantz!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

We just purchased a 2020 Toyota Sienna from Penn Toyota. It replaces our 2010 Toyota Sienna with 189,000 miles and going strong. It is the third vehicle we have purchased at Penn Toyota. Joni Glantz has been our sales person for all of our purchases and the reason we keep going back to Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Sean in finance is amazing. First time in my 30 years of buying cars that I knew I had someone looking out for my best interests. He really cares about getting you the best deal and knows how to negotiate on your behalf to the banks. Best car buying experience I have encountered. Joni was our sales rep. She's fantastic! Also cares about her customers and no pressure.


Leave Us A Review