Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Luis Morales is a great great guy and really help us. He stay with us from the beginning until the end. We just be looking around but because of his excellent servvice before the end of the we sign the contract and got the car. We are definitely coming back and going to recommend him with our friends and family. You got a Gem there ( Luis). Thank you so much Luis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Both Joni Glantz and Thomas Montilli have been my go to reps at Penn Toyota and are the best in the business. They are always very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Joni in sales was easy to deal with and made my purchasing experience flawless. She is a great person and always answered any questions or concerns I had regarding my vehicle. I will definitely be back to Penn Toyota for any future needs. Thank you Joni 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Joni Glantz has been my sales rep for my past three Toyotas. In every case, I could count on her knowledge, honesty, and follow-through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Just Recently Purchased My Toyota Sequoia from Joni Glantz Excellent price and Very Knowledgeable. Go to Joni for your Car Shopping Needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I was very pleased with Joni and Sean who were gracious and most helpful at penn Toyita I was looking for a car fir my daughter in law and she got what she really wanted Service from showing the car and getting her a great deal Joni and Sean thankyo CEO Shaesta consultants S hunayun Ceo Shaedtlll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great guy and great staff they really made me feel like I was family with being very transparent. The last dealership tried to take advantage of me but Luis was up front and told me everything I need to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Luis Morales and John Carlos give an A1 customer service experience. We strongly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Penn Toyota. We drove away with a beautiful rav4 limited the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Overall great experience with Luis. The only reason we’re not buying a Toyota is because after test driving the Lexus version of the vehicle the overall car performance was better. But when my wife lets me buy the new Supra I will be looking for Luis. As someone that use to work in the automotive industry it was very refreshing to come across an honest sales person who’s not just trying to meet a quota but wants to put you in. The best vehicle for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Luis Morales worked with us to purchase a new RAV4 hybrid. He was very knowledgeable and was able to secure a vehicle in these trying times. He and Penn Toyota honored the purchase agreement initially agreed on, even though we had unforeseen delays with our bank. In the end we went with finance offered by Toyota, Sean Haghighi, who was able to find a rate lower than our best bank rate. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Luis Morales at Penn Toyota made my first purchase of a new car smooth and effortless. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend Luis and Penn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Luis Morales, Chris M, and the team at Penn Toyota, were courteous, straightforward, and professional. Every thing was handled with a personal touch and you could not ask for better service. Would absolutely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with Penn Toyota. Joni was excellent auto sales. She is very professional and kind. We got a great deal. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience at Penn Toyota. Joni was amazing. She put me in the car I wanted and made sure that me and my wife were comfortable with the decision we were making. Definitely would recommend buying or leasing from Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joni was great! She made our first visit to Penn Toyota easy and smooth. Found the pre-owned Corolla we wanted at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Rob Tracy, Vinny, and Joni provided professional, friendly, timely, and honest sales service during the purchase of my used 2018 Camry XSE. I placed a deposit on the vehicle (sight unseen) and was happy to find out that the vehicle was exactly as described and the final price was exactly as discussed over the phone. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car (and old vehicle trade-in) in only 90 minutes thanks to the incredible service by Ron and Vinny. Words do not describe how happy I am with the outstanding service that I received from Penn Toyota. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Always ready and willing to assist customers. Goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant I have been dealing with Mr. Mignano since 2017 and folliw him wherever he is assigned. Treats customers like family and its appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Friendly, fast, curious and very knowledgable. Sales person was very professional. Dealership didn't honor the military discount and didn't provide front floor mats for the car - disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Luis Morales has made my experience at Penn Toyota in Greenvale ,New York a very pleasant and stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable and aware of my need. He listened and no pressure . It was a pleasure working with him Regards , Nancy Jacobson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Luis morales is the ultimate profesional. The buying process was easy and we purchased a rav4 se prime for the price we wanted. We highly recommended going to penn Toyota for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Luis morales is the complete professional. He helped us get our first Toyota. We purchased a rav4 Se hybrid. He explained all the features we are extremely happy with our purchase. Penn Toyota is the dealer you should visit on your next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Luis was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything about the car. I’m a repeat customer because I appreciated how he helped my son and his fiancé as they were going about shopping for their first new car. I will ask for him again when my wife will be looking for her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Lois Morals and Nick did an outstanding job! Costumers service top notice! A pleasure doing business with! Car looks better than I thought it w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales, Chris M and Sean H. Also Thank you Joni. A wonderful experience and i would recommend Penn Toyota to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Luis was excellent - great customer service and helped us into a great car. We will definitely be back - Thank you so much to Luis & Penn Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Luis morales was extremely attentive trustworthy and a good salesman. We bought a new rav4 hybrid that we love. Penn Toyota is highly recommended by me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my venza. The whole process was made easier because of his professionalism. I highly recommended penn toyota and luis morales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Luis is very professional, I got my first car he gave me very good deal. He thoroughly explained all the features of my car . He was friendly and courteous and answers all questions at satisfactory level. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bought my car from penn Toyota luis morales was very nice to us he helped us find a good car and we did a trade everything was working out nicely I do recommend his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Luis was super friendly and efficient at getting and selling me the car I wanted =) He explained everything in the car and made the process go smoothly and was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I came to Penn Toyota to purchase a Toyota Corolla and Luis went above and beyond to help us find the best deal possible. He was courteous and professional and answered all of our questions and when he didn’t know the answer referred us to someone who did. Car buying can be a stressful process but it was enjoyable and hassle free. Looking forward to purchasing our next car here in the future thanks to Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Luis Morales is the most conscientious, knowledgeable car salesman. He is very accessible and attentive from the beginning of the leasing process to driving away from the showroom in the new vehicle! Due to Luis' great customer service and very pleasant demeanor, my second experience leasing a Toyota was excellent. I highly recommend Luis Morales at Penn Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Luis is the best! He got me everything I wanted and really worked with us. So happy to have had this experience with him! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This is the best car dealership experience I have ever had. Vinny is the only person from whom I will ever buy a used car again. He is reliable, knowledgable and a total gem. If you are looking for a used car, do not go to anyone other than Vinny. Everyone else with whom I worked is also great. Jessica was friendly and helpful from the moment I first called, and Nick made the purchase process so easy. I will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I was greeted immediately and there was no usual typical sales pitch. Luis Morales found me a maxima that was fully loaded at a price that was within my budget. I highly recommend that you visit penn toyota for your next vehicle. Make sure you ask for luis morales and sean. A1 service all the way atound

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a 4Runner that I fell in love with. He thoroughly explained all the trucks options. The penn Toyota dealership is an all around top notch dealership. Managers and Sean made all the numbers work. I drive off the lot the same day with the truck of my dreams. If your in the market for a vehicle look no further than PENN and go see Luis morales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had been searching for a Highlander Hybrid for some time and finally found one at Penn Toyota. I dealt with Rob and Vinnie when looking at the car. I couldn't be more happy with the attention I was given. Vinnie was GREAT in answering all my questions and he has sealed a new customer relationship. I would recommend PENN Toyota without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Luis is the most helpful and trustworthy car salesman I have ever met. I am so happy to have worked with him on this purchase. His honesty and knowledge of the business helped me to make a sound decision! Thank you Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Christopher koli is a great young man helped me with everything I needed I love my Camry and the Penn Toyota dealership Everyone who works at Penn has excillent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

First time at Penn Toyota, stopped in to see their Certified RAV4’s, Vinny assisted us and was great. Knowledgeable about the vehicles he had, answered any questions we had,, and didn’t pressure us. Actually made the car buying experience nice. He took care of all our needs, and even had car detailed before we picked it up. I would definitely recommend Penn Toyota and Vinny in the pre owned area. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I came to Penn Toyota to look at the 2021 camary Le awd. I was greeted by Luis Morales he is a true gentleman and very knowledgeable about the car. I lease and buy a lot of cars over the years from numerous luxury brands and dealership not close as the great service I got from Luis Morales just perfect and a pleasure to deal with no hassles or B.S. the best experience I had from Penn Toyota. I ended up leasing the Camry at the price that I wanted. Go to Penn Toyota for your next vehicle and make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Today we come for be Toyota Sienna 2021, Luis morales Penn Toyota help us. He is nice and good at it, nice to company with him, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Luis morales was a complete professional. I was completely happy with his customer service through the entire process of obtaining my new sienna. Go to Penn Toyota to purchase your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Luis was amazing, he was enthusiastic since the beginning of the process. He was very attentive and patient! Will definitely be coming back and will refer friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Definitely recommend! Luis was super helpful and listened to our needs as a client! No regrets with our purchase!! Great deals as well and received our vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My friend, Fern, recommended us to Penn Toyota and we couldn't be any happier. Walking around the lot we found Luis! He was so patient and pleasant to work with. Knew everything about vehicle we were interested in. He stopped at nothing to make our situation work and we drove away with an adorable RAV4 that same day! Looking forward to going back for our next vehicle! We highly recommend Penn Toyota and Luis Morales, although all the people there were super nice. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

It was my first time getting a car at Penn Toyota and Luis morales was a pleasure to work with. He was nice, helpful and professional. I got a great deal on a used Camry and what’s great is Penn Toyota doesn’t charge any extra fees like other places, only tax and DMV fees. I would definitely return and recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This dealer came recommended and I was so pleased to find that they made buying a car fun! How it should be! Tommy Kim went above and beyond. Sean was very helpful too. I am so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Luis was a pleasure to work with and we got exactly what we wanted. He was very friendly and professional. We will definitely use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

An overall great experiance, from finding the car we wanted to helping us make it happen stress-free. Would recommend this dealership and its staff many times over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Koli And Sean H. were fantastic and walked me through the process with ease and professionalism. From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left with a brand new car, the experience was fantastic. I was happily greeted to a friendly face and enjoyed the whole experience! I’ve been to other dealers in the past that just did not treat me right. This was a true eye-opener for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a new or even a used car. Thank you again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father, Vinny works at penn toyota and suggested I come to look at the newest Toyota trucks available. He told me the workers at penn Toyota are fantastic and how nice/safe the Toyota cars are. I came in this morning and met with Chris M who was so nice. He answered all my questions and worked with me all day. To wrap everything up I met with Sean H and once again - he was so nice and thorough and answered all my questions. This was definitely not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I just ordered my third vehicle from Penn Toyota, but it was my first time working with Luis Morales. He is a true gentleman, worked hard to get me a fair deal, and he along with the Penn sales department made the whole process a pleasure. I’ve been a customer of Penn Toyota for 14 years, and I highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Louis moralas was a terrific sales rep because of him and his excellent manger Eric shinn at Penn Toyota I was able to obtain the vehicle of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Toyota Representative! Knew the products and definitely helped us make the right decision. Luis is thoughtful and personable. So pleased with our interactions with him. My current lease was coming due and wound up driving home in my new leased Venza! So easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

If you want to purchase a car stress free, penn Toyota is the place and Ali is the salesman! From when we walked into the dealarship we were greeted by Ali, he thoroughly explain every trim of the RAV4, very patient salesman, Ali also explain every part of the car when I picked up! Penn toyota is a great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Luis was a great salesperson. He listened to our needs, let us look around, no pressure. He was very straightforward which is always appreciated especially when spending a lot of money - you need someone you feel you can trust. Luis is that guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ali is absolutely friendly and nice sales person I have ever met before. I have been used 3times lease or finance in Penn Toyota but this time was the best because of him. I’m definately recommend him and the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Luis Morales is the epidemy of professional, to the point, and get it done. I would give A++++. He found my car in one day!!!!! It is so hard to find people in the car business like Luis these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ali is a salesman who is very transparent with every part of the car buying process, he was thorough in explaining all the features of the car, as well as the different functions of it! A true Corolla expert! Big thank you to all finance and sales managers for their part. buying a car at Penn was truly an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Luis was excellent. He helped me lease a 4 Runner. Got it done quickly and fairly. I would highly recommend him and Penn Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I feel so appreciated by the service I have received by Luis morales. I’m so glad to have found a great dealership who really cares about their clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Right from the first time I met Ali, he was friendly, courteous and welcoming. He was very knowledgeable regarding the questions I had. Ali explained everything in detail. He was very good with following up on my search for a new truck. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Ali for you next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was my 3rd Car Leased thru Penn Toyota.Ali Naqvi was amazing to work with,I would highly recommend him to everyone. Ali was so please to work with along with Eric .Matter of fact i did send messages in my whatsapp group to reach out Ali Naqvi at Penn Toyota if they looking for any New or Used Toyota my experience and did share how good the Ali Naqvi , Eric Shin & Nick Volonakis is Thank you very Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Vinny was the most helpful and genuine car salesman we've ever worked with. We got an excellent price on the car, and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal and had the best experience. We got a great low mileage RAV4. Highly recommend going to Vinny if you're looking for a really good quality car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with Luis Morales and Eric Shin the manager of Penn Toyota. This was my first time at this dealership I was recommended here and I have no regrets. They did a fantastic job of working with me to make sure that I get my car and make sure that it’s affordable for me. I would recommend anyone to these two great individuals. what a great job they did for me and I want to thank them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thanks lots for all the help in getting me the truck that I wanted!! Appreciate it all what we went through in making the deal happen. I’m very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was flabbergasted about the kindness of everyone at Penn Toyota , starting from Jonathan on the phone to Ali my salesman who is very knowledgeable and truly helpful through the process , his guidance help me get the car that I wanted, and the way he explained me to operate the new tech in the car are flawless . Honestly Penn Toyota is no BS team , they make the process of buying a car hassle free as they’re straight forward abd on point .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My mom and I went to get our first new hybrid in Penn Toyota. Ali was our sale-person and introduce all great features on this 2021 brand new system. He was so great to work for and he is so positive and energetic speed. He will go above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within our budget. We are so [please to work with him and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I thank you so much giving us a great experience in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My mom and I were in Penn Toyota and seeking for a new hybrid. Ali was our salesperson and he was so great to work with his positive and energetic speed. He went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within my budget. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything I asked him to He is kind understanding and generous I love my new Toyota rav 4 and my experience with Penn Toyota and Christopher Koli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Chris Koli and Sean Haghighi were amazing! They were so easy to work with. Wonderful experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Luis helped me get my first car and even put a bow on it when they handed me the keys. he was so helpful and informative. he made sure i knew what all my features were and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Luis went above and beyond in helping me trade in my 2006 Sequioa and purchasing a 2018 Highlander. Very simply, he gets it....pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My initial contact was with Nick Provenzano and then with Tom Montilli. The customer service was outstanding. Nick dealt with all initial information and navigated me through the process of finding the right vehicle. Nick met with me upon delivery of my new 4Runner and made me and my family feel completely comfortable throughout the process. He was courteous, professional and friendly. Exemplary! Tom took me through the negotiation process, along with the vehicle transfer from another dealership. Tom was available, professional and knowledgeable. I would and recommend Penn Toyota, Nick and Tom unreservedly. Come to Penn Toyota and ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Luis is extremely helpful to find your suitable car.he helps me to find the right choice .thank you very much luis for your 5 star 🌟 commitment towards me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Luis helped me get my first car ever (corolla hybrid) at Penn Toyota and he made the experience so enjoyable! He was super honest, professional, and warm and I really felt like he wanted to help me have the best experience possible with my first car! He was super friendly and personable too and I could tell he was genuinely excited for me! His background in hospitality really shone through. I would highly recommend Luis and Penn Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My boyfriend and I have both bought new cars in the last 6 months and have visited 10+ dealerships. Ali was by far the most attentive and helpful salesperson that we have worked with. I had come back into Penn Toyota after a Ford dealership tried to bully me into a sale. I was comfortable working with Ali and never felt like I was being pushed. I'm now a happy driver of a Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Luis Morales was fantastic. Great guy who wasn’t pushy but rather wanted to understand my needs and work within my budget. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and specifically a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Luis was amazing. His experience in hospitality was evident and he displayed professional warmth and honesty. This was my first time leasing a car, and he made sure I was comfortable with my decision as he walked me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I was referred to Penn Toyota by a coworker. This place has great customer service. I walked in only knowing I wanted a RAV4. By the next week I got 2021 RAV4 with all the features I wanted with a beautiful color. No one pressured me to hurry up and buy something quickly and everyone there is friendly. Luis Morales was the main person helping me. He is charismatic, very knowledgeable about the car’s features, will always work with your budget, and a great car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Luis was great! He took his time to listen to us, helped me with my new lease and I never felt rushed. He’s friendly and easy to talk to. Went out of his way to pick up my new car at a nearby dealership. Very grateful for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Went in to get into a new lease and Luis was very helpful trying to get us what we were looking in price. Tells you straight but is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

So I walked into Penn Toyota and right away was greeted with a smile and great hospitality by salesman Luis Morales. He was very intuitive about my wants and needs but I have to say that he is a man with lots of patience because I didn’t know exactly what I wanted and was all over the place with it but he understood and in fact seemed very laid back and maid me feel like he was just enjoying my company. He showed me a variety of vehicles that were spot on with my likes. In one he showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

If you're looking to get a car at Toyota please do yourself a favor and go see Luis Morales! He is so helpful, kind and welcoming and made my mom and I feel very comfortable. He genuinely cares about his customers and will answer any questions you have. He will try to find you the best deal (like he did for us! I absolutely love my new car) He is very professional and we did not feel rushed at all. Luis will definitely take care of you, I really appreciate the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Luis and Chris were great to work with. I was returning my old lease and wanted to inquire about a new lease. After some back and forth, we were able to work out an agreeable price and terms for my next lease on the Toyota Highlander XSE. Go see them if you're looking for a lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Ali is a great salesman. Patient , knowledgeable and very helpful! I enjoyed working with him and he took care of any questions or concerns I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Luis was great! He is definitely the guy you want to see. He was professional and patient! He gave a great experience! Go see Luis when you are ready to purchase or lease your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Ali is a very kind and helpful guy! Super approachable and easy to get in contact with. We had a great experience working with Ali!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My second car lease was almost completed and I was ready for my third Toyota Corolla. I headed back over to Penn Toyota, where I had leased my previous cars and had the good fortune of meeting Luis Morales. An excellent salesman with first rate customer service skills. He handled the entire transaction. I never felt rushed or pressured. Once all the paper work was completed and the transfer of my insurance to the new car was finalized, he took the time to go over every element of the 2021 Toyota Corolla's upgraded operating system. I greatly appreciate the wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My wife and I went to Penn Toyota this past Saturday to look at some Highlanders. Although the showroom was quite busy we were attended to immediately by Luis Morales. . We told him what packages & trim levels we were interested in and he was able to take us directly to the vehicles that met our interest , he even had a car brought over from another lot to give us more choices. We saw the car we wanted and Luis worked up a price that was right where we wanted to be at -easy decision and we told him we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Chris Koli the sales representative was knowledgeable about every single detail. Whether it was about the deals going on for leasing to every bit about the Corolla I was interested in. Sean H. was very helpful with the finance paperwork. Great employees and dealership was very impressive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Received the best service ever from Penn Toyota. The sales representative Chris Koli went above and beyond explaining all of the possible lease deals I was interested in. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his response to any question I had. There is no other Toyota dealer with the quality of service that I have encountered. Thanks again for the best experience with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. Stay safe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Penn Toyota Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I put off buying a new/used car for years simply because I couldn’t bear the thought of reliving the nightmare buying experience I had last time around. Penn Toyota completely changed that for me. My salesman Chris K was upfront and honest and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Best of all, there was no BS when it came to financing. With finance director, Sean, there was complete transparency. He got me the best rate and I was in and out the door with my new Prius in no time at all. Thank you, Penn Toyota, for ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I got almost new 2018 Camry xle with 8,000 mileage for less than 24 grand! Saw d AD on car guru, me and my wife drove all the way from Boston, met Vinny and got the car that same day. That's incredible! Thanks Vinny, be expecting calls from my friends soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Bought and service all my Toyotas here for many years. Straight forward good service. With up to date facility . Would recommend to anyone looking for New, Used or just service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Excellent experience with the staff. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. They seek the perfect car within your budget and is very transparent with their prices. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Sean in finance is amazing. First time in my 30 years of buying cars that I knew I had someone looking out for my best interests. He really cares about getting you the best deal and knows how to negotiate on your behalf to the banks. Best car buying experience I have encountered. Joni was our sales rep. She's fantastic! Also cares about her customers and no pressure.


Leave Us A Review